Rehearsal Monday 8th January @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 15th January @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 22nd January @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 29th January @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 5th February @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Half-term Monday 12th Februarym

No rehearsal.

Rehearsal Monday 19th February @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 26th February @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 5th March @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 12th March @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 19th March @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.