Rehearsal Monday 29th April @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 13th May @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 20th May @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Half-term Monday 27th May

No rehearsal

Rehearsal Monday 3rd June @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 10th June @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 17th June @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 24th June @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 1st July @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.

Rehearsal Monday 8th July @ 7:30pm

At Gospel Oak Methodist Church.